WCC Card.001.jpeg

» Staff Directory

 
 
IMG_2075.jpg

Staff Directory

 

Staff Roster

Eric Grindereng

General Manager

eric@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-3821 x11

Steve Iadarola

Director of Membership & Marketing

steve@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-3821 x12

Michele Stewart

Food & Beverage Director

michele@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-3821 x13

Spencer Allen

Events Coordinator

spencer@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-3821 x14

Helen Fisher

Accounting

helen@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-3821 x10

George Casto

Grounds Superintendent

george@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-2682

Teddy Carter

Maintenance

540-662-3821 x30

Andy Hersey

Head Golf Pro

andy@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-3821 x22

Trent Passamore

Assistant Golf Pro

trent@winchestercountryclub.net

540-662-3821 x31

Jamie Morgan

Tennis Director

jamie@winchestercountryclub.net

804-887-0571

Jason Cole

Head Tennis Pro

jason@winchestercountryclub.net

540-667-5737

GeneraL Info

General Inquiries

info@winchestercountryclub.net

Membership

membership@winchestercountryclub.net

Billing/Accounting

billing@winchestercountryclub.net

Direct dial

Clubhouse

540-662-3821

Golf Shop

540-662-3140

Tennis Shop

540-662-5737

Greens & Grounds

540-450-2398

Fax

540-662-3949