Top
iletisim-baglam1.jpg

Members U-Z

WCC Member Directory


•U•

Updyke, Jerry

2432 Berryville Pike Lot 229

Winchester, VA22603

h. 540.662.7569

updyke_jerry@comcast.net

 

Utz, Anne Marie

226 Taggart Drive

Winchester, VA22602

h. 540.323.7930

utzinva@gmail.com

•V•

VanDenBerg, Kelli

100 Woodman Ct.

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 540.550.0484

kellivandenberg@comcast.net

Vermillion, James M

107 Laurel Hill Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.869.1832

c. 540.622.0325

jvermillion@hottelandwillis.com

 

Vickers, James T

229 Windsor Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.665.0526

janeweezie@gmail.com

Vosika, Tracy

116 Cahille Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.550.7335

tvosika@gmmllc.com

•W•

Wake, Dianne

139 Hawthorne Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.7808

c. 540.247.8540

diannehwake@gmail.com

 

Wakeman, Rex

180 Robinson Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.5510

rexwakeman@gmail.com

 

Walker, Glenn

115 Academy Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.4869

kristydwalker1@yahoo.com

 

Wastler, Maria

104 Wilkins Drive

winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.338.8733

c. 540.533.8733

maw1857@gmail.com

 

Waters, Thomas

204 Fairfield Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.7468

tkwcew@yahoo.com

 

Watts, Mike

420 Stonewall Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

mike.jen.watts@gmail.com

 

Watts, Blake

605 Glendobbin Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.665.9772

watts605@yahoo.com

 

Webber, Jeffrey M

480 W Jubal Early Drive, Ste 100

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.4630

c. 540.247.1014

webberj@webberrealty.com

 

Webster, William

102 Arthur Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.597.7725

michlweb87@gmail.com

 

Werner, Rupert

186 Hawthorne Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.5850

rwerner@perryeng.com

 

Westover, Austin

1002 Amherst Street, Ste. B

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.324.9184

austinwestover@gmail.com

 

Whisenant, David

48 Pond View Lane

Middletown, VA 22645

h. 540.748.3656

c. 240.731.5750

dsccwhiz@yahoo.com

 

White, Elizabeth L

P O  Box 2565

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.667.1165

happyhour001@comcast.net

 

Whitworth, F Dixon

728 Mahone Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.7600

dixonw@comcast.net

 

Wickerham, Barbara

1420 Ramseur Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.5798

barbwick33@gmail.com

 

Wickstrom, Charles

3002 Poor House Road

Martinsburg, VA 25403

h. 918.289.9320

cwixseg@gmail.com

 

Wiens, Greg

144 Kinross Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.722.8730

c. 540.327.4631

wiensbg@comcast.net

 

Wiley, William

703 S  Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.8744

wdwiley@hotmail.com

 

Wilkins, Richie

1016 Lake St Clair Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.722.0779

jrw3@ntelos.net

 

Willingham, John

925 Meadow Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.3695

john@stoneridgecos.com

 

Wilson, Heather

221 Finicky Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.877.1869

heatherwilson813@yahoo.com

Windle, Don

PO Box 207

Lovettsville, VA 20180

h. 717.472.1263

dwindle@yorkbuilding.com

 

Winslow, Jeffrey

106 Steeplechase Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.486.4731

jeff@cardinalbp.com

 

Wise, Megan

622 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.336.0012

meyshickle@gmail.com

 

Wise, Thomas

117 South Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.1244

mmtwise5@gmail.com

 

Woerl, Joel

108 Meadowview Drive

Boyce, VA 22620

joelwoerl@yahoo.com

 

Wright, Jeremy

921 Kennedy Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.336.3922

jwrightous@msn.com

•XYZ•

Young, Kyle

319 Fairmont Avenue 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.2334

betsykyleyoung@comcast.net

 

Youngblood, James

181 Liza Kates Lane

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.888.8445

jyoungblood@fbvirginia.com

 

Zebarth, Roger L

112 Shockey Circle

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.327.4511

1pnbutterfly@comcast.net

 

Zimmerman, David

122 Boydton Plank Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.931.4912

c. 540.333.1144

david@ompsfuneralhome.com

 

Zombro, James

1407 Ramseur Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.323.7425

jzombro@hotmail.com

 

Zontine, Matthew

119 Crestleigh Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.2532

zontine@hotmail.com

 

Zuckerman, Stephen

207 Jordan Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.1327

c. 540.533.5731

stevemzman@comcast.net