Top
3415414644_de1d35e97d_b.jpg

Members Q-T

WCC Member Directory


•Q•

None

•R•

Ramdass, Roland

710 Kennedy Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.2866

c. 540.722.2866

rsrdpm@gmail.com

 

Rathel, Chris

299 Huntersridge Road

Winchester, VA 22602

laura@laurawhite.net

 

Rechel, Alan

208 McGuire Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 301.659.4093

c. 301.659.4092

lynn.rechel@gmail.com

 

Renzi, Randy

288 Gloucester Drive 

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.533.3537

c. 540.533.3537

randyrenzi@gmail.com

 

Repasky, Ronald G

144 Widener Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.665.8944

tahoemoe@comcast.net

 

Reyes, Ancelmo

Annandale Millwork & Allied Systems Corp

P.O. Box 2600

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 305.481.6805

c. 305.481.6805

ajreyes@amcasc.com

 

Rhoads, Phillip D

218 Walker Street 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.539.1673

pdrhoads@comcast.net

 

Rhodes, Bryan

163 Academy Lane 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.247.5512

brhodes@alumni.virginia.edu

 

Rhodes, William B

117 Boydton Plank Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.247.8755

wbrhodes@gmail.com

 

Rice, Kenneth

681 Lomax Drive, Apt 8

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.8640

krice@hnfunkhouser.com

 

Riggleman, Josh

255 Wendover Drive

Bunker Hill, WV 25413

h. 304.270.7110

c. 304.270.7110

joshriggleman3578@gmail.com

 

Roberson, Wilborn

110 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.3211

mwroberson@comcast.net

 

Robinson Jr, H Delmar 

300 Westminster Canterbury Drive, Apt 327

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.450.0278

 

Rochelle, Randy

417 Castleman Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 973.647.7985

randy.rochelle@gmail.com

Stephen Rockwell

1226 Lakeview Drive

Cross Junction, VA 22625

h. 540.409.7590

steve.rockwell@84lumber.com

 

Rodgers, Charles

300 Westminster-Canterbury Drive, Apt 427

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.450.3243

c. 540.270.7377

cadjrodgers@gmail.com

 

Roop, Shawn

448 N Braddock Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.664.5855

c. 540.667.9700

shearoop@gmail.com

 

Rovde, Jan

1872 Clayton Ridge Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.532.2198

•S•

Salata, James

132 Wilton Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.723.6884

slimjimmd@comcast.net

 

Sarver, Tony

1997 Annapolis Exchange

Annapolis, MD 21401

h. 410.310.0932

tony.sarver@smartlinkllc.com

 

Saunders, Lawton M

P O  Box 651

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.667.0927

lawtonsaunders@yahoo.com

 

Schreckengost, Cory

108 Nassau Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.542.0929

schreckfsu@comcast.net

 

Schroth, John B

112 S Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.9370

rschroth@su.edu

 

Schwarz, Roy

812 Armistead Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.8748

c. 540.336.4488

tcandmr@verizon.net

 

Scully, Robert

102 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.327.1404

rnscully@gmail.com

 

Scully, John

575 Seldon Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.3751

johnscully@colonysells.com

 

Serock, Mary

301 S Church Street

Berryville, VA 22611

h. 703.220.2715

mserock@verizon.net

 

Shifflett, Ray

305 Hunters Ridge Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.2358

erizac@comcast.net

 

Shingleton, Jon

218 Summerfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 704.258.2507

c. 703.258.2532

jshing52@gmail.com

 

Shisler, Lara

214 Darby Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.955.9731

lara.shisler@gmail.com

Shockey, J Donald

PO Box 2530

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.665.3214

dshockey@shockeycompanies.com

 

Shull, Anita

241 Fairfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 540.247.8290

anita@pfgi.biz

Shull, Mark

241 Fairfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.247.8800

markshull1@comcast.net

 

Sigler, William

107 Nassau Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.2460

c. 703.246.7164

susandelauter@yahoo.com

 

Simmons, Bill

831 Buckner Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.3001

c. 540.323.3267

wfs69wvu@gmail.com

 

Singh, Roger

110 Settlers Circle

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 571.289.0308

rsingh77@msn.com

 

Sisson, David

813 Armistead Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.327.6086

c. 540.450.1600

davidesisson@me.com

 

Slaughter, Stephen C

PO Box 696

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.667.2021

scslau@yahoo.com

 

Slaughter, Stephen R

PO Box 696

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.667.6827

srslaughter@frederickblock.com

 

Slupe, Charles

115 Bramble Court

Wincehster, VA 22602

h. 540.542.0205

c. 703.801.3157

cslupe@msn.com

 

Sluss, James

335 Stonymeade Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.868.2909

c. 540.536.8750

amy.o.sluss@gmail.com

 

Smith, Jay

323 Fairmont Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.247.1287

vacubsfan@comcast.net

 

Smith, Brian

2515 Goldenfield Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.1983

vacajuns1@yahoo.com

 

Smith, Harry S

106 N  Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.4770

c. 540.465.9121

dsmith683@comcast.net

 

Smith, Michael A

P O  Box 971

Middleburg, VA 20118

h. 540.247.2590

c. 540.877.2559

msmith@valleyproteins.com

 

Smith Jr, Gerald F

549 Merrimans Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.3906

kayedsmith@comcast.net

 

Snow, David

601 Seldon Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.545.7861

c. 540.533.8187

dsnows@yahoo.com

 

Sowers, Greg

557 McGhee Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 304.856.3652

dnd2009@att.net

 

Stamulis, Tom

1174 Perry Road

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 571.296.3885

tstamulis@gmail.com

 

Starley, Eric

329 Lynnehaven Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 801.830.6506

eric.starley@gmail.com

 

Stephanites, Neil

321 Lynnehaven Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.535.1170

neilstephanites@verizon.net

 

Stevens, Donald

507 S  Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.327.4425

vasigep@comcast.net

 

Stewart, Donald W

300 Westminster-Canterbury Drive, Apt 328

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.662.4488

 

Stewart, Jamie

2852 Middle Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.3126

c. 540.6860.0141

jhstewart@gmail.com

 

Stickley, Stacey

107 Alpine Meadow Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.974.1299

sstickley@potomacpsych.com

 

Stillwagon, Paul K

119 Hawthorne Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.8031

pswagon@comcast.net

 

Strenko, Mary

243 Timberlakes Lane

Clear Brook, VA 22624

h. 703.307.8156

mrmcglone1@gmail.com

 

Strosnyder, Nicholas

127 Pebble Brook Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.535.5426

strosnne@gmail.com

 

Strosnyder, Eric

115 Battlefield Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.665.8125

ericdawn@comcast.net

 

Stubblefield, Hugh

121 Darby Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.678.0822

c. 540.974.5698

hstubblefield@hotmail.com

 

Stutzman, Jim

2700 Valley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.1343

c. 540.974.2201

jstutzman@stutzmanchevy.com

 

Surber, Stephen B

407 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.9027

surbers@comcast.net

 

Swafford, Michael

292 Huntersridge Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.309.2020

c. 540.722.3786

jennyswafford@gmail.com

 

Swartz, Charles

122 Country Club Circle

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.1182

c. 540.327.1024

cswartz1024@aol.com

 

Swartz, Charles

1041 Armistead Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.313.4175

c. 703.615.0223

chipster_101111@yahoo.com

•T•

Taylor, John

1219 Rodes Circle

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.3884

c. 540.247.4109

ptay@comcast.net

 

Taylor, Steve

114 Audalusian Court

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.508.4603

c. 703.728.3574

stevetaylor1@verizon.net

 

Thomas, Katherine

638 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.6411

c. 540.665.0918 

ctkgt@yahoo.com

 

Thompson, Edward G

369 Lake Saint Clair Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.667.7982

c. 540.336.7986

egt369@comcast.net

 

Toan, Douglas R

600 Seldon Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.974.2228

dtoan@cmiva.com

 

Torian, Sam

254 W North Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.664.1077

sptorian@msn.com

 

Toxopeus, Margaret

1579 Cedar Creek Grade

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.7469

drtox@shentel.net

 

Troup, Daniel

24951 Goldcrest Drive 

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

h. 540.974.6870

c. 540.974.6870

troupfamily@yahoo.com

 

Tuohig, John Randy

337 Hopkins Drive

Boyce, VA 22620

h. 540.837.2614

c. 703.850.7161

jrtuohig@yahoo.com

 

Turnbull, Chris

450 Merrimans Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.723.4939

cctlouis@gmail.com