Top
vintage-telephone.jpg

Members M-P

WCC Member Directory


•M•

MacDonald, John F

211 Roszel Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.4138

c. 540.247.3825

jaacmac@comcast.net

 

MacLean, Jamie

217 Flanagan Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 304.283.0712

c. 804.833.6744

jmewynn@gmail.com

 

Madison, David

558 Bennys Beach Road

Front Royal, VA 22630

h. 540.635.6095

madfarmone@yahoo.com

 

Major, Art

119 S Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.4458

art@gearclean.com

 

Major, William 

413 Fairmont Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.0692

c. 540.539.0722

allisonfmajor@comcast.net

 

Makari, Fadi

108 Cahille Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 917.528.9817

fadimakari@hotmail.com

 

Mandel, Max

558 Payne Road

Clearbrook, VA 22624

h. 540.667.9266

drmax@visuallink.com

 

Manheimer, Howard

325 Miller Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.4158

c. 540.931.8165

katiesz@hotmail.com

 

Mantell, Matthew

812 S Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 617.529.2401

c. 617.529.2401

mattmantell@gmail.com

 

Manuel, Dorothy

304 Butterscotch Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.431.2200

dotmanuel@comcast.net

 

Martin, Christopher

912 Kennedy Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.2720

c. 540.325.1325

christophermartin@live.com

 

Mason Jr, Stoney

720 Seldon Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.5010

c. 540.514.6033

stoney.mason@gmail.com

 

Massey, Dale

733 Merrimans Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.481.6118

dalem@piccadillysbrewpub.net

 

McCarthy, Bridget

155 Sherwood Lane

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 703.955.0244

bgraham3021@gmail.com

 

McCarthy, Timothy

231 Flanagan Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.313.4913

c. 412.983.5386

mccarthyteam5@gmail.com

 

McCarty, James

109 Walls Circle

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.664.4944

c. 540.664.4944

jim_mccarty@yahoo.com

 

McGlone, Sean

243 Timberlakes Lane 

Clear Brook, VA 22624

c. 703.216.6298

spmcglone@gmail.com

 

McGuire, James

237 Fairfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.6151

jmcguire@buchbauermcguire.com

 

McKenzie, John

468 Glendobbin Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.667.9021

jmckenzie@woodgate-petroleum.com

 

McLoughlin, Dennis J

1223 Rodes Circle

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.5490

djmlaw@verizon.net

 

McMurtry, Everett L

111 Oak Ridge Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.4146

sue@mcmurtry.ws

 

McNeill, Robert

319 Walker Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.542.0001

robertbmcneill@comcast.net

 

Meeks, Joyce

111 Artillery Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 860.921.6982

c. 860.921.6982

joyce.a.meeks@gmail.com

 

Megeath, Sally

124 Armstrong Place

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.723.8588

smegeath@embarqmail.com

 

Mercer, Vicki

130 First Manassas Place

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.868.1625

c. 540.247.1128

vkmercer@comcast.net

 

Mergler, William

234 Summerfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.931.4114

grem1968@aol.com

 

Miles, Linda

251 West North Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.5131

c. 607.591.1639

lindammiles@hotmail.com

 

Miller, Donna

1900 Clayton Ridge Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.323.7757

donnamiller090@comcast.net

 

Miller, Sarah

1901 Clayton Ridge Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.421.3278

sarahfriery@gmail.com

 

Miller, Doug

148 McGuire Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.664.0667

dmillerjdm@gmail.com

 

Miller, Ronald F

1010 Breckinridge Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.0275

c. 540.450.3280

rrfm2777@aol.com

 

Milleson, John

PO Box 721

Berryville, VA 22611

h. 540.955.4637

c. 540.955.2510

jmilleson@bankofclarke.com

 

Mitchell, Bob

809 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.7467

ranmitch@verizon.net

 

Molden, Kit

609 Cedar Creek Grade, Ste. A

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.313.4456

c. 540.539.1048

info@melval.com

 

Monahan, Eleanor

449 Merrimans Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.4739

emonahan2@comcast.net

 

Monroe, Stuart

1408 Gordon Place

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.5112

c. 540.536.8787

smonroe37@gmail.com

 

Moore, Glenn

605 Old Fort Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.9028

tgmoore605@gmail.com

 

Moore, Scott

107 Cooper Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.545.4938

c. 540.327.5331

smoore@bankofclarke.com

 

Moore, Mitch

107 Killdeer Lane

Dayton, VA 22821

h. 540.879.3733

c. 540.665.5407

mmoore7@su.edu

 

Morana, Jack

155 Abrams Point Boulevard

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.859.4404 

jackmorana10@gmail.com

 

Morgan, Jamie

1300 Senseny Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 804.887.0571

jamie@winchestercountryclub.net

 

Morgel, Kyle

365 Windsor Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 805.990.3018

lindsaymorgel@gmail.com

 

Mueller, Paul

957 Meadow Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.8891

iiwanow@aol.com

Mutter, Elizabeth

135 Charlton Road

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 304-661-1025

mutter.thomasw@yahoo.com

Mutter, Tommy

135 Charlton Road

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 304-661-1025

mutter.thomasw@yahoo.com

•N•

Napps, Judy

1413 Handley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.3615

cnapps@verizon.net

 

Nichols, Gary S

340 Windsor Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.869.3554

gnichols@wincgroup.com

 

Nickerson, C Bryant

174 Hawthorne Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.539.7625

cbnnick@comcast.net

 

Nieman, Christopher

1505 Brookdale Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 919.609.9012

lynn.nieman@gmail.com

 

Noland, Jon

221 Summerfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 317.650.7591

jdnoland@yahoo.com

 

Nordman, William

135 West Street

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.869.1350

wjn@historicpropertiesva.com

•O•

O'Donnell, Philip J

104 Bancroft Lane

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.336.1946

podonnell@selmamed.com

 

Oates, Ryan

131 Hawthorne Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.247.9740

ryan@waterstreetfinancial.com

 

Obleas, David

109 Barnston Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.927.4383

c. 703.927.4382

ghost1115@gmail.com

 

Oestervemb, Niels

2329 Stoneridge Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 319.936.9008

drniels@smilesofvirginia.com

 

Omps, Larry

171 Omps Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.9371

c. 540.662.6633

ltomps@comcast.net

 

Orphanides, Tim

201 Cobble Stone Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 215.237.6171

timgimd@mac.com

 

Ossinova, Natalia

309 S  Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 212.203.9394

ossinova.lc@gmail.com

•P•

Paltineanu, John

201 Fairmont Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 240.593.4530

johnpaltin@gmail.com

 

Parkes, Scott

105 Bing Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.542.0171

sparkes1@comcast.net

 

Pastorius, Chris

103 Peregrine Court

Lake Frederick, VA 22630

h. 864.395.5709

tpastorius@aol.com

 

Patterson MD, Richard

1521 Dalton Place

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.6764

c. 540.539.5100

rjp1521@msn.com

 

Patton, Bruce

500 Seldon Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.0653

c. 540.662.1732

bbpatton@comcast.net

 

Pawlak, Randall

PO Box 357

Boyce, VA 22620

h. 540.837.2844

randy.pawlak@gmail.com

 

Peer, Allen

1921 Hoover Road

Woodstock, VA 22664

h. 540.481.0151

c. 540.481.0151

apeer@shentel.net

 

Perry, Nicholas

405 Courtfield Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 315.292.4573

perryn00@gmail.com

 

Perry, Michael

1074 Merrimans Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.974.3143

mperry@perryeng.com

 

Peterman, Alfred

Annandale Millwork & Allied Systems Corp

P.O. Box 2600

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.327.9382

apeterman@frogalelumber.com

 

Phillips, Susan

106 Country Club Circle

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.8736

susiep37@comcast.net

 

Pidgeon, Guy

139 Towhee Drive

Lake Frederick, VA 22630

h. 540.866.2956

c. 702.606.3862

gpidgeon@gmail.com

 

Pifer, William W

515 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.1007

pifer4@msn.com

 

Pifer, Richie

215 Roszel Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.4758

rpiferjr@piferco.com

 

Plitt, Jody

536 Marion Street

Winchester, VA 22601

jodylplitt@gmail.com

 

Plotts, Greg

205 S  Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.5112

gplotts001@yahoo.com

 

Polk, Matthew

1705 Handley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.303.7169

polkmatt@hotmail.com

 

Pollak, Craig

2657 Stoneridge Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.0373

craigkimpollak@verizon.net

 

Post, Jason

111 Dewberry Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.678.3622

c. 540.327.3783

jmpost@msn.com

 

Potts Jr, H Russell

1421 Magruder Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.3868

russpotts@rppi.net

 

Powell, William

342 Canyon Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.304.1591

c. 703.304.1591

7033041591.wp@gmail.com

 

Pugliese, Steven

147 Hawthorne Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.6462

sp@cpabod.com