Top
f07c3bd6ce28583b89f33f78e01a1069.jpg

Members I-L

WCC Member Directory


•I•

Ingham, Will

432 Briarmont Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.8577

c. 540.327.0043

weingham@gmail.com

 

Ingram, Richard

420 Glen Lea Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.8843

laurenmiadad@gmail.com

•J•

Jeffries, Michael

1905 Harvest Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.1710

mfjeffries@comcast.net

 

Jennings, Melissa

103 OKeefe Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.664.5001

mjennings1001@gmail.com

 

John, William C

101 Donna Circle

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.2636

bill-bette-john@comcast.net

 

Johnson, Craig

161 Glendobbin Lane

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.336.5989

lisa@shawneesprings.com

 

Johnson, Broc

147 Academy Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.450.8928

c. 804.683.3467

katbroc@comcast.net

 

Jones, Darrin

228 S Pleasant Valley Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.955.0602

darrin@jonesfuneralhomes.com

Jones, Diane

312 Ridge Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.773.3660

c. 231.855.0180

dgjones23@comcast.net

Jones, Thomas

312 Ridge Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.773.3660

c. 231.855.0222

tsjones2311@gmail.com

•K•

Kalashnikov, Serhii

109 Crestleigh Dr.

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.533.5682

kalashnikov.s@pg.com

 

Kalbach, Joseph E

204 Roszel Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.0583

jkalbach@verizon.net

 

Karen, Matthew

364 Windsor Lane 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.665.6553

mekaren@exclusivelyfaces.com

 

Kats, Yevgeny

1926 Melvor Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.542.1800

yevgenyk@comcast.net

 

Keasler, Robert

111 Cranberry Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 864.809.8906

keaslerrl@gmail.com

 

Keenan, Bruce

1104 Amherst Street , Ste. 102

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.327.0600

c. 540.327.0600

bkeenanod@gmail.com

 

Kellison, Dennis

112 Anne Glass Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.247.2176

dwkellison@gmail.com

 

Kelly, Daniel L

131 Fortress Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.931.1654

dkelly@trex.com

 

Kemp, Dwight

200 Wilton Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.722.6727

dskempsix@comcast.net

 

Kern, Richard D

721 Trey Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.3522

richardkern@comcast.net

 

Kern III, Henry

508 Princess Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.8060

c. 540.678.1791

tookkern@yahoo.com

 

Kern Jr, Richard D

1577 Moffett Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.1500

c. 540.533.6322

rickk@kernmotorco.com

 

Kiczalez, Evelyn

300 Westminister Canterbury

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.450.3255

 

Kiefer, Geraldine

507 S  Kent Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.742.2260

c. 540.742.2260

gkiefer@su.edu

 

Killian, Jeffrey S

108 Artillery Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.450.6198

jskillian13@comcast.net

 

Kinsman, Patrick

715 Beehive Way

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 931.494.1186

c. 931.494.1186

kinspatrickv@gmail.com

 

Kitchin, Llewellyn I

515 S Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.3079

dkitchin@ntelos.net

 

Klebieko, Nikki

441 Glen Lea Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.520.7510

nikkik@prkblasting.com

 

Kluge, Thomas

1917 Clayton Ridge

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 434.579.1659

tkluge@valleyhealthlink.com

 

Kofsky, Edward

118 St  Andrews Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.247.4692

nikinorton@gmail.com

 

Konrady, Jeff

239 Glenridge Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.303.0354

jeffkonrady@webberrealty.com

 

Kozlowski, Frederick

109 Bramble Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.723.8817

dr.koz@comcast.net

 

Kraske, Eric

102 Sycamore Place

Cross Junction, VA 22625

h. 757.894.9031

kraske@outlook.com

 

Kuykendall, J Sloan

210 S Cameron Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.6909

c. 540.667.4644

kuy4@comcast.net

•L•

Lacy, Louis W

1538 Nester Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.6971

loulacy@aol.com

 

Lagarde, Anne Clarke

630 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.313.4079

pvlagarde@gmail.com

 

Laird, Bryan

112 Donegal Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.732.6419

bryanlaird94@gmail.com

 

Lamborne, Roger

1725 Handley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.3939

c. 540.323.2500

roger@lamborne.com

 

Landes, Judith

246 Jeb Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.868.0734

jlandes@shentel.net

 

Landrio, Mark

141 Merrifield Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.723.8776

mal@visuallink.com

 

Larsen, Thomas J

601 Dulles Circle

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.4463

tom@tjlarsencompany.net

 

Larsen, Larry

138 Amherst Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.1029

llarsen@scottstringfellow.com

 

Larson, James

119 St  Andrew's Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.504.7618

c. 412.855.9840

kelarson831@yahoo.com

 

Lawson, Thomas

P O  Box 163

White Post, VA 22663

h. 540.837.1109

c. 540.665.0050

rlawson@lsplc.com

 

Lewin, Andrew

189 Tyler Drive

Winchester, VA 22624

h. 540.667.6761

c. 540.667.1596

alewin@carrollcon.com

 

Lewis, Howard P

610 Amherst Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.1761

c. 540.533.1760

hplewis610@yahoo.com

 

Lewis, Chad

217 S  Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.635.8120

c. 540.664.4804

lewisc16@nationwide.com

 

Lill, Daniel

2523 Goldenfield Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

danandleslie@verizon.net

 

Lindsley, Mark

209 Taggart Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.465.6655

c. 717.940.3923

markdlindsley@gmail.com

 

Long, Forrest

215 Darby Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

fwjclong@comcast.net

 

Lopez, Paul

223 Mackenzie Lane

Stephenson, VA 22656

h. 540.532.8960

paullope@hotmail.com

 

Lorenz, Tom

235 Fairfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 910.528.0755

tom.lorenz@nm.com

 

Luong, Rick

103 Bridgewater Drive

Stephens City, VA 20655

h. 703.965.6283

c. 703.994.5613

rickluong@gmail.com

 

Lyons, Bridget

1460 University Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 305.608.2501

c. 305.608.2501

blyons@su.edu