Top
Vintage-Telephone-1.jpg

Members E-H

WCC Member Directory


•E•

Earnhardt, Edward Lee

719 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.247.8689

eleeearnhardt@gmail.com

 

Eberhard, Charley

760 Old Baltimore Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 513.307.2479

charleyeberhard@ymail.com

 

Eberle, James

402 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 301.908.1847

c. 540.686.6485

jmebse100@yahoo.com

 

Eddy Jr, John V

121 Oak Ridge Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.2425

marykay@shentel.net

 

Ellis, William W

503 S  Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.7049

billandharriet@icloud.com

 

Emmart, James Clark

130 Oak Ridge Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.0284

c. 540.662.3835

jemmart@emmartoil.com

 

England, Tim

304 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.533.4194

c. 540.533.4194

dooney0440@gmail.com

 

Evans, Philip

P O  Box 179

Basye, VA 22810

pevans@su.edu

•F•

Farland, Gray

124 W  Fairfax Lane 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.303.0289

gfarland@shockeycompanies.com

 

Farland, Richard A

PO Box 619

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.955.1532

rfarland@shentel.net

 

Farrell, Andrew

121 Thompson Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.327.4600

yanks70@msn.com

 

Fashina, Adeleke

226 Carroll Drive 

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 504.313.2509

c. 504.313.2509

fatjoe267@yahoo.com

 

Feit, Jeffrey

641 Tennyson Avenue 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.742.9855

jeffreyfeit@gmail.com

 

Ferrari, Andrew U

735 Nelson Road

White Post, VA 22663

h. 540.837.2193

bqferrari@gmail.com

 

Fetter, Robert K

212 Woodcrest Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.662.2017

c. 540.535-8633

rmfetter@comcast.net

 

Finn, Shelly

107 Crestleigh Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.665.1651

pfinn77@gmail.com

 

Fitzsimmons, Tracy

210 Handley Boulevard

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.868.9161

tfitzsim@su.edu

 

Flaherty, Devin

1508 Stone House Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 703.980.8716

devin.flaherty@gmail.com

 

Flax, Bruce L

405 Glen Lea Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.0427

cbflax@gmail.com

 

Fox, Valerie

536 W  Parkins Mill Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.247.2032

vfox2041@comcast.net

 

Fox, John

645 Hillman Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.0078

lotsafoxes@yahoo.com

 

Fox, Craig

202 Birch Trail

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.955.0900

craig3800@gmail.com

 

Franz, Lauren

120 Killaney Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.664.1607

laurenmfranz@gmail.com

 

Frazier, Michael

128 Armstrong Place

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.535.2251

mfrazier@sofasco.com

 

Frogale, Robert

202 Robinson Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.542.0590

c. 540.655.9600

rfrogale@amcasc.com

 

Frye, Anna Lee

108 Ridgecrest Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.773.3984

alfrye@comcast.net

•G•

Gajewski, Timothy

168 Solara Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 216.408.1207

gajewskitimothy@gmail.com

 

Gardiner, James

924 Breckinridge Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.5454

c. 540.667.1244

maryggardinermail@gmail.com

 

Garrett, Steven

788 Johnston Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.1358

c. 540.336.2922

susiegarrett@me.com

 

Garrett IV, Henry Lawrence

107 Cromwell Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.216.0595

c. 703.216.0595

hlgarrett4@comcast.net

 

Gerhard, Christopher

315 W Leicester Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 704.576.8153

c. 540.542.6312

nkgerhard@gmail.com

 

Gerometta, Natalie

1741 Hunting Bridge Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.550.4178

c. 540.550.4177

njgerometta@gmail.com

 

Gibson, Michele

4772 Senseny Road

Berryville, VA 22611

h. 703.401.6221

c. 540.327.1941

michelegibsonrealtorllc@gmail.com

 

Gilbert, Wilson

124 Lucy Long Court

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.247.2770

wgilbert1956@yahoo.com

 

Gildersleeve, Gerald

416 Briarmont Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.0067

gil416@comcast.net

 

Glaize, Philip

801 S  Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.3097

phil@glaizeapples.com

 

Glaize III, Fred L

274 Merrifield Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.2445

emarkle@ntelos.net

 

Glass, Thomas C

847 Lake Saint Clair Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.667.7447

thomasglass1@comcast.net

 

Glass, George 

501 Courtfield Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.9468

gwrglass@comcast.net

 

Goff, Kathy

717 Treys Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.665.1868

kpgoff17@verizon.net

 

Goode, Terral

118 Anna Margaret Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 804.873.5190

sonia.marfatiagoode@gmail.com

 

Goodloe, John L

603 Handley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.6966

jggoodloe@comcast.net

 

Gordon, James

324 Orchard Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.1952

drjim@shentel.net

 

Gowdy, Jim

105 Whipp Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.5248

jimgowdy@comcast.net

 

Greenya, Cynthia

1944 Melvor Lane 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 703.795.5904

cindygreenya@gmail.com

 

Griffin, Carolyn T

205 Fairmont Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.6540

psgctg@ntelos.net

 

Grigsby, Bryon

70 W  Church Street

Bethlehem, PA 18018

grigsbyb@moravian.edu

 

Gronauer, Frederick

635 Seldon Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.7291

gronauer@comcast.net

 

Gullett, Christopher

265 Windsor Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 979.595.6155

fmarena@aol.com

 

Guntang, Stephen

145 Ethan Court

Middletown, VA 22645

h. 540.868.1128

sguntang@atlconco.com

•H•

Hahn, Jeffrey

218 Greenfield Avenue

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 864.356.2068

jhahn9@gmail.com

 

Hall, Tim

516 Lincoln Drive

Martinsburg, WV 25401

h. 540.336.1792

tim@wsdunbar.com

 

Hamilton, Garrett

1929 Harvest Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 703.297.5791

c. 704.564.9286

mshamilton148@gmail.com

 

Hammons, Cory

242 Chestnut Grove Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.877.6352

c. 540.877.6352

coryhammons@gmail.com

 

Harper, Scott

103 Crestleigh Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.6832

c. 540.533.8962

diveanddivot@comcast.net

 

Harris, Monty

PO Box 3034 22604

h. 540.667.0821

4mosby@comcast.net

 

Harris, Brock

1501 Brookdale Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 703.517.0452

bvelli@comcast.net

 

Harry, David

136 Highview Road

Stephenson, VA 22656

h. 540.722.3760

dkharrymd@hotmail.com

 

Harvard, Scott

508 Courtfield Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.3085

c. 757.999.3816

klhwsh@yahoo.com

 

Hawari, Sameri

101 Norfolk Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.1318

sfhawari@hotmail.com

 

Headley, Joe

396 Long Green Lane

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.662.7444

rhheadley@aol.com

 

Heimbach, David

2311 Laurel Grove Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 303.219.7460

davidlheimbach@gmail.com

 

Hellwig, Paul

123 Asbury Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.722.9667

kphellwig@comcast.net

 

Hendren, Michael

102 Katie Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.1569

julieandmikeh@comcast.net

 

Henkel, Leslie G

300 Westminster Canterbury Drive, Apt 116

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.662.2158

 

Henley, Joe

3018 Saratoga Road

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 585.455.2505

henleyj@totalremodelingsystems.com

 

Henry, Kimerly G

353 Lake Serene Drive

Wincheser, VA 22603

h. 561.214.3367

kimerlyghenry@gmail.com

 

Hensley, David

1965 Melvor Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.327.7923

robynnickles@gmail.com

 

Hepler, Dave

567 Glendobbin Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.662.3630

dave@heplerhomes.com

 

Herring, Larry

101 Cheshire Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.1724

wincautoradio@yahoo.com

 

Hess, David

PO Box 1397

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.667.4377

golfhackerhess@gmail.com

 

Hessberg, Steven

690 Seldon Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.323.7851

c. 540.333.7528

ehessberg@me.com

 

Hessberg, Kevin

618 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.686.2577

c. 540.686.2580

khessberg@gmail.com

 

Hester, Jason

123 Carnmore Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.336.2211

c. 540.336.2211

jasonghester@gmail.com

 

Hetzel, Stacy

343 Russell Road

Berryville, VA 22611

h. 202.421.4526

c. 202.421.4526

stacyhetzel@ymail.com

 

Hinkle, Monte

5535 Preston Fairways Drive

Dallas, TX 75252

h. 972.248.0022

montehinkle@aol.com

 

Holland, James

261 Merrifield Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.9079

tulleyholland@comcast.net

 

Hollis, Joseph

4975 Main Street

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.869.4373

c. 540.869.1909

vshollis@comcast.net

 

Holmes, Robert L

401 Tavistock Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.722.5331

c. 540.539.0776

rob.holmes@rbc.com

 

Hoopes, Daniel A

505 Lanny Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.4817

c. 540.931.2672

gfhoopes@verizon.net

 

Houchins, Kent

106 Aldie Burn Court

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.303.3325

kent.v.houchins@grafton.org

 

Houser, Archie

173 Wilton Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.664.9785

archie.houser@gmail.com

 

Hovermale, Austin

320 Miller Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 304.444.7639

hdh1982@gmail.com

 

Howton, Laura

204 Rebecca Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.835.1792

lauraannehowton@gmail.com

 

Huddleston, Adam

259 Sotheby Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.545.8625

c. 540.539.3609

ahuddleston@ihmcloans.com

 

Humphreys, Michael

126 Asbury Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.722.3959

c. 540.327.6985

mjhumphreys574@aol.com