Top
black-vintage-telephone.jpg

Member Directory

WCC Member Directory


•A•

Adams III, Nate L

139 Academy Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.8139

nate@nadamslaw.com

 

Aeschbach-Powell, Chantal

133 Contented Court

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.722.0301

caeschbach@spahrmetric.com

 

Aikens, Walter & Elaine

383 Creola Drive 

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.662.6839

rentals@aikensgroup.com

 

Aikens, William

711 Apple Pie Ridge Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.665.8528 

william@aikensgroup.com

 

Aitken, David

3018 Saratoga Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 404 295.4015

c. 540.686.5329

davidrobert.aitken@btinternet.com

 

Akinrinlola, Ayorinde

317 LynnehAvenuen Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 301.922.9208

adedoyin007@yahoo.com

 

Alderman, Craig

417 Mikey Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 229.403.1019

calderman@cives.com

 

Alexander, Daniel

161 McGuire Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 757.206.9627

smhanger3@cox.net

 

Allemong, Scott

91 Abbey Road

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 504-514-8501

sallemong@yahoo.com

 

Altemose, Edward

158 Omps Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.336.8874

ed.altemose@comcast.net

 

Amason, Emily

12 Longview Lane

Berkley Springs, WV 25411

h. 304-620-4230

emilyjanerdh@gmail.com

 

Ambrogi, Lawrence R

101 Armstrong Circle

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.0947

caroleambrogi@gmail.com

 

Anderson, Eric

3734 Apple Pie Ridge Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.247.2204

anderoof@comcast.net

 

Anderson, Darwin L

PO Box 142

Star Tannery, VA 22654

h. 540.465.2454

anderoof@comcast.net

 

Apostle, Thomas

1835 Valley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.532.7049

lpenland@fbvirginia.com

 

Appiah, Victor

232 Summerfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.722.2243

kwasiboat@outlook.com

 

Armstrong Jr., Billy

441 Handley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.0410

twelty36@aol.com

 

Armstrong Sr., William

346 Wood Circle

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.3720

wta1@comcast.net

 

Armstrong,III, Frank

812 Buckner Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.5317

farmstrongiii@aol.com

 

Arthur, Kevin

104 Dover Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.542.2582

c. 540.247.1247

kevin.arthur@fema.dhs.gov

 

Arthur, B Scott

629 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.2949

c. 540.533.9838

arthurshouse@comcast.net

 

Audi, Danny

112 Sitlingtons Hill Court

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 703.477.1328

c. 703.477.1328

audidanny@gmail.com

 

Avant, George

828 Armistead Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.877.8257

george.avant6221@gmail.com

•B•

Bachand, Heather

244 Fairfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.307.2814

hkile24@gmail.com

 

Baker, Jennifer

113 Cahille Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.578.2679

c. 540.578.2679

jennybrockwellbaker@gmail.com

 

Bandyke, Tim

800 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.6132

tbandyke@gmail.com

 

Bankert, Bill

109 Renee Lane

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.313.4801

billbankert@gmail.com

 

Bates, Jackie

316 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.8208

jbates@amcasc.com

 

Bayliff, Kevin

106 Sentry Court

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.533.1103

jessica.bayliff@hotmail.com

 

Bayliss, R William

111 N Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.545.7700

c. 540.533.5350

bill.bayliss@wfadvisors.com

 

Beaudoin, Steven

221 Bridgewater Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.435.7882

c. 540.435.7882

bwwsteve@gmail.com

 

Beckett, Tolly

2312 Old Winchester Road

Boyce, VA 22620

h. 310.990.9504

c. 304.885.5388

tollycallaway@hotmail.com

 

Bell, Shane

180 Spring Valley Drive 

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.723.8538

c. 540.325.2588

shane_charity@comcast.net

 

Benham, H K

PO Box 809

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.837.1014

benham@harrison-johnston.com

 

Berger, Shana

1512 Stone House Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 513.626.5959

shana_berger@hotmail.com

 

Bessette, Scott

19634 Foggy Bottom Road

Bluemont, VA 20135

h. 703.926.0227

sbessette@chartertech.us

 

Bishop, Chuck

417 Lindsay Court

Berryville, VA 22611

h. 540.955.6100

c. 540.292.5928

cbishop0518@gmail.com

 

Bolton, William

128 Shirley Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 434.906.2211

c. 434.906.2211

william.bolton.jr@gmail.com

 

Boppe, Bruce

750 Seldon Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.0864

4boppes@comcast.net

 

Borkon, Matthew

1533 Meadow Branch Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 615.806.3337

mborkon@me.com

 

Bosse, Josh

126 Hayvenhurst Court

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.272.0159

bossejm@gmail.com

 

Botros, Emad

950 Meadow Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.2025

embotros@yahoo.com

 

Bouder, Glen

1712 Handley Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.450.8568

c. 540.532.7525

glenandjulia@comcast.net

 

Bowen, William

237 Jefferson Street

Winchester, VA 22601

williamgoldsgym@gmail.com

 

Bowers, David

223 Bridgewater Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.303.6022

dbowers0518@yahoo.com

 

Bowers, William

706 Chelsea Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

abowers45@aol.com

 

Bowman, Scott

110 Julasar Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.533.4704

c. 540.542.2210

mbowman09@su.edu

 

Brandt, Alison

928 Breckinridge Lane 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.8677

alison.e.brandt@gmail.com

 

Branner, Kevin Lee

PO Box 2560

Winchester, VA 22604

h. 540.535.1745

kevin.branner@yhbcpa.com

 

Browning, Edward

415 W  Cecil Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.535.6486

sarahtbrowning@gmail.com

 

Brubaker, John

2820 Saratoga Drive 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.664.9403

jbrubaker@qapnapa.com

 

Bruning, James

52 Megans Terrace

Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

h. 304.258.4460

jdb10716@aol.com

 

Buettin, Bill

321 South Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

bill.buettin@bankwithunited.com

 

Buettner, Jeffrey B

331 N  Braddock Street 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.0411

tdiva@ntelos.net

 

Burns, Massie H

131 Elderberry Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.662.8359

massiehburns@comcast.net

 

Byrd, Jessica

231 Fairfield Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 304.986.5316

panybyrd@yahoo.com

 

Byrd, Thomas T

2 N Kent Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.955.1468

newsapples@aol.com

 

Byrd III, Harry

P O  Box 472

Berryville, VA 22611

h. 540.955.1215

hbyrd3@thurmanfarms.com

•C•

Caffrey, Gerry

202 Rebecca Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 732.687.5228

c. 540.486.4244

legendgerry@gmail.com

 

Cain, Chris

294 Craighill Drive

Charles Town, WV 25414

h. 304.728.4617

chris@3winsdev.com

 

Cain, Larry

28 W  Southwerk Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.974.1195

larrycain68@comcast.net

 

Calamari, Robert B

1031 Breckinridge Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.722.6048

rcalamari@comcast.net

 

Camejo, Jenine

108 Woodman Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 305.613.4702

jenine@wcmhc.com

 

Cameron, Thelma

400 Clocktower Ridge Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.667.7847

 

Campbell, Andrew

119 Thompson Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.532.8178

hcampbell12@gmail.com

 

Campbell, Shep

620 S Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.8175

c. 540.631.4150

jshepc@hotmail.com

 

Carr, JP

14 S  Washington Street 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.545.4144

jcarr@glaize.net

 

Carroll, Carol

303 Walker Street 

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.7229

carrollcarol52@gmail.com

 

Carty, James

233 Fairfield Drive 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.2714

jjcarty1@gmail.com

 

Cesnik, Jeffrey

963 Buckner Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.974.1721

jeff@cesnik.com

 

Chandler, David

1061 Breckinridge Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.8650

dcbchandler@comcast.net

 

Chappell, Bruce

109 Monet Terrace

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.662.1087

brucehchappell@msn.com

 

Chase, Geoffrey

107 Maitland Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 484.358.1188

geoffreychase1@gmail.com

 

Clayton, David

281 Rossman Boulevard 

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 703.628.8522

acdc1941@gmail.com

 

Claytor, Cary

303 Jefferson Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.1194

crclaytor@yahoo.com

 

Clement, William H

114 Elderberry Court

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.667.4788

sheniv@aol.com

 

Cluss, Steven E

223 McGuire Road

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.678.9948

tcluss@comcast.net

 

Cody, Christopher

396 Peeper Lane

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 304.728.9718

c. 540.771.0268

codycmks@gmail.com

Collins, Sierra

1174 Perry Road

Winchester, VA 22602

c. 304.433.0275

 

Connell, Julia

605 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.550.7947

c. 540.450.1500

julia.connell@unitedcp.com

 

Connor, Robert Patrick

665 Seldon Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.2170

robertpconnor52@gmail.com

 

Cooper, Mark

11 W Jubal Early Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.1114

coopersjewelers@gmail.com

 

Cornette, Thomas

937 Meadow Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.678.1338

cairo94@comcast.net

 

Cornwell, George

198 Huntfield Lane

Charles Town, WV 25414

h. 703.869.4483

british_club@msn.com

 

Correll, Carroll B

1068 Laurel Branch Road

Vilas, NC 28692

h. 828.238.4747

rkcb1430@yahoo.com

 

Corrigan, Tag

100 Woodman Court

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.664422

irishgolfdude@hotmail.com

 

Corrigan, Dennis Shawn

220 Cavalry Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.667.5105

c. 540.662.9081

bevcorrigan@comcast.net

 

Cotterell, Chris

117 Wayfaring Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 510.662.5312

c. 540.974.1983

chris@waterstreetfinancial.com

 

Covert, Kevin

455 N Loudoun Street, Apt 9

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 917.225.4409

kcovert@su.edu

 

Craft, George

407 S  Washington Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.931.2633

georgeandkim21@yahoo.com

 

Crawford, John W

P O  Box 369

Berryville, VA 22611

h. 540.955.4541

mhc2@comcast.net

 

Curran, Joseph

608 S  Stewart Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 703.282.4644

jcurran@parthemoscurranlaw.com

 

Currie, Bryan

1511 Springhouse Court

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.773.3065

bryancurrie@msn.com

 

Czachowski, Joseph

214 Darby Drive

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.336.0712

joeczachowski@gmail.com

•D•

Davis, Jeffrey

334 Delmas Trail

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.533.3417

jsddds@hotmail.com

 

Davis, Bryce

1532 Dalton Place

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.974.9480

c. 540.947.1219 

mitzicowleydavis@gmail.com

 

Daylor, Jr, David John

541 Courtfield Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.8143

daylorjr@comcast.net

 

DeArment, Damon

804 Armistead Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.9662

c. 540.533.2528

damonnancy@comcast.net

 

Decker, Carrie

321 Cheltenham Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

h. 540.664.2408

cdecker@jd-matthews.com

 

DeHaven, P Gayle

1203 Rodes Circle

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.1225

pgdehaven@gmail.com

 

Dennis, Robert

307 Wendover Drive

Bunker Hill, WV 25413

h. 540.303.4082

robdennis395@gmail.com

 

Dickinson, Thomas

304 Branner Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.0831

tmdickinsonjr@gmail.com

 

Dickson, Jeffrey

510 Tennyson Avenue

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 502.216.7240

c. 540.662.6400

drjeffdickson@yahoo.com

 

Dishaw, Ryan

115 Fenway Circle, Ste. 403

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.323.4013

c. 613.340.6989

dishaw.r@gmail.com

 

Dolinar, Blair

289 Hunters Ridge Road

Winchester, VA 22602

h. 540.535.0787

bdolinar@comcast.net

 

Dorsey, Tupper

187 Lake St Clair Drive 

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 540.667.3599

tupper@mooreanddorsey.com

 

Drunagel, Todd

11 Riflemen Lane

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.662.7678

tdrunagel@topofva.net

 

Duane, Randy

512 Hidden Valley Lane

Winchester, VA 22603

h. 571.241.5217

randy.duane@chem-pak.com

 

Dyke, Scott

429 N  Braddock Street

Winchester, VA 22601

h. 540.667.4284

scottdyke@cavalierkitchens.com