CLUB STAFF ROSTER

Kasey Hayward
Director of Membership and Marketing
kasey@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 12


Michele (Dubbie) Stewart
Food and Beverage Director
michele@wincehstercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 13


Spencer Allen
Events Coordinator
spencer@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 11


Michael Gavin
Head Chef
michael@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 18


Jamie Morgan
Tennis Director
Jamie@winchestercountryclub.net
804.887.0571


Emil Vassilev
Head Tennis Pro
emil@winchestercountryclub.net
540.667.5737


Andy Hersey
Head Golf Pro
andy@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 26


Trent
Assistant Golf Pro
trent@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 31


Helen Fisher
Accounting
helen@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 10


Reservations
Reservations@winchestercountryclub.net