CLUB STAFF ROSTER

Eric Grindereng
General Manager
eric@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 11

Kasey Hayward
Director of Membership and Marketing
kasey@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 12

Michele (Dubbie) Stewart
Food and Beverage Director
michele@wincehstercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 13

Spencer Allen
Events Coordinator
spencer@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 11

Jamie Morgan
Tennis Director
Jamie@winchestercountryclub.net
804.887.0571

Jason Cole
Head Tennis Pro
Jason@winchestercountryclub.net
540.667.5737

Andy Hersey
Head Golf Pro
andy@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 26

Trent Passmore
Assistant Golf Pro
trent@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 31

George Casto
Golf Course Superintendent 
george@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.2682

Helen Fisher
Accounting
helen@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 10

Teddy Carter
Maintence
teddy@winchestercountryclub.net
540.662.3821 x 30

Reservations
Reservations@winchestercountryclub.net