Board Members

Linda Miles
President
indammiles@hotmail.com


Ken Rice
Vice President
krice@hnfunkhouser.com


Dan Kelly
Treasurer
dkelly@trex.com


Chris Gerhard
Secretary
cgerhard@trex.com


Chris Cotterell
chris@waterstreetsfinancial.com


Danny Audi
audidanny@gmail.com


Bob Aitken
aitkenb@totalremoldingsystems.com


Rob Holmes
rob.holmes@rbc.com


Phillip Rhoads
pdrhoads@comcast.neta